• Aufnahmekünstler

    Jazz, Weltmusik, Blues, New Age, Fernsehen / Radio / Web / Corporate

    Buchen Sie Andy Wasserman

    Andy hat 9 CDs auf verschiedenen Plattenlabels als Leader oder Co-Leader veröffentlicht. Dutzende seiner Originalkompositionen, Arrangements, Klavier- und Multiinstrumentalaufnahmen wurden in Soundtracks für Fernsehen, Radio und Film in großen Netzwerken und Kabelstationen sowohl auf dem amerikanischen als auch auf dem internationalen Rundfunkmarkt veröffentlicht.

    Andy war seit den 1980er Jahren auch ein aktiver Studiomusiker in der New Yorker Szene und trat mit seiner Klavierkunst und seiner einzigartigen Sammlung von Blas-, Streich- und Schlaginstrumenten aus der ganzen Welt als Instrumentalist bei zahlreichen Projekten und Aufnahmen auf.


    Studiomusiker & Produzent

> <
  • 1

Klicken Sie auf die Flagge Ihres Landes, um die Website zu übersetzen

enafsqarhyazeubebgcazh-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi

Aufnahmen

Diese Seite enthält eine Vielzahl von Tracks aus vielen Aufnahmen, die Andy Wasserman in den letzten 15 Jahren veröffentlicht hat. Alle Tracks zeigen Andy als Komponist, Arrangeur, Pianist und Multiinstrumentalist. Scrollen Sie auf dieser Seite weiter nach unten, um Transkriptionen und weitere Aufnahmen zu erhalten.

Für den Anfang sind hier die neuesten Albumveröffentlichungen von Andys Originalmusik für Soloklavier, die derzeit zum digitalen Download nach Titel, Album oder vollständiger Diskographie auf verfügbar sind BANDLAGER:

Transkriptions-Wiedergabeliste

Andy Wasserman Soli, Kompositionen und Arrangements für Klavier TRANSCRIBED von Aufnahmen!

Mit diesen Videos können Sie beim Scrollen Note-für-Note-Transkriptionen genießen, die mit den Audiospuren synchronisiert sind. Beobachten, folgen und zuhören! Alle Transkriptionsnotationen und Videos von Chris Bandy. Bitte zögern Sie nicht, uns Kontaktieren Sie Chris Bandy Wenn Sie eine PDF-Notenkopie einer dieser Transkriptionen erwerben möchten.


Gleichgesinnte

Künstler: Andy Wasserman
Etikette: High Harmony Records
Produzent: Tommy West
Aufgenommen bei: Irgendwo im New Jersey Studio, Pottersville, NJ
Aufnahmeingenieur: Tommy West und Andy Wasserman
Mischingenieur: Tommy West und Andy Wasserman
Mastering Engineer: Andy Wasserman bei TransMedia Sound & Music
Plan: Mason & Hamlin "BB" Flügel (Größe: 6 '11.5, XNUMX ")
Klaviertechniker: Damon Falzone

Ein Solo-Auftritt mit Andys Originalkompositionen wird von ihm arrangiert, aufgeführt und aufgenommen. Er spielt auf dieser CD einen wunderschönen Mason & Hamlin BB Flügel, Keyboards, World Percussion Instrumente und Plains Indian Flöte.

verwandte Geister 350

Solo Piano Volume One

Künstler: Andy Wasserman
Etikette: Pyramid Music Library
Produzent: Andy Mark, BRG Musik
Aufgenommen bei: Tullen Tonaufnahme, Morristown, NJ
Aufnahmeingenieur: Überspringen Sie Tullen
Mastering Engineer: Andy Mark bei BRG Music, Norristown, PA

Eine Solo-Leistung mit Andys Originalkompositionen und Arrangements von Themen für TV, Film, Radio und Video. Er spielt auf einem Vintage Steinway Flügel. Die Auswahl dieser CD wurde in nationalen und internationalen Primetime-TV-Sendungen von Netzwerken verwendet, zu denen unter anderem ABC, NBC, CBS, Lifetime, A & E Network und The History Channel gehören.

Pyramid Solo Piano Band I.

Universal Beat

Künstler: Junglewire (Wasserman und DeCiutiis)
Etikette: Alternativer Modus
Produzent: Junglewire
Aufgenommen bei: Shaker Road Studios, Chicopee, Massachusettes
Aufnahmeingenieur: Wasserman und DeCiutiis
Mischingenieur: Wasserman und DeCiutiis
Mastering Engineer: William Stahmann bei Nutcracker Mastering, Las Cruces, New Mexico

Diese Originalkompositionen werden ohne Sequenzierung mit 100% elektronischer Instrumentierung live aufgenommen. Jeder Track erzählt eine Geschichte durch eine vielseitige Mischung aus interkulturellen Einflüssen und Worldbeat-Soundscapes.

UnivBeatcdCover 350

Perlenlieder

Künstler: Andy Wasserman
Etikette: TransMedia Sound und Musik
Produzent: Andy Wasserman
Aufgenommen bei: Die Barbershop Studios, Lake Hopatcong, NJ
Aufnahmeingenieur: Mike Ferretti
Mischingenieur: Mike Ferretti und Andy Wasserman
Mastering Engineer: Billy Stull bei Masterpiece Mastering, South Padre Island, Texas
Plan: Steinway 1924 "M" Flügel (Größe: 5 '7 ")
Klaviertechniker: Damon Falzone

Eine akustische Instrumentalsammlung von Originalkompositionen für die Flöte der amerikanischen Ureinwohner, Solo- und Ensemble-Arrangements im traditionellen und zeitgenössischen Stil. Alle Instrumente von Andy Wasserman.

Perlenlieder 350

Solo Piano Volume Two

Künstler: Andy Wasserman
Etikette: TWI Nordamerika
Produzent: Andy Mark, BRG Musik
Aufgenommen bei: Clinton Studios, New York City
Aufnahmeingenieur: Ed Rak
Mastering Engineer: Andy Mark bei BRG Music, Norristown, PA

Wassermans zweiter in einer Reihe seiner Originalkompositionen für Soloklavier. Er spielt einen Steinway "D" -Konzertflügel im geräumigen Studio A des Clinton Recording Studio in Manhattan. Dieses Klavier hat eine schwere Geschichte; Es ist das klassische Vintage-Instrument aus dem originalen CBS 30th Street Studio, das für viele wegweisende Aufnahmen verwendet wurde, darunter Miles Davis '"Kind of Blue" und Glenn Goulds "Goldberg Variations".

Solo Piano Themes Band II

• Recording Artist

    Jazz, World Music, Blues, New Age, Television/Radio/Web/Corporate

    Book Andy Wasserman

    Andy has had 9 CDs released on different record labels as leader or co-leader. Dozens of his original compositions, arrangements, piano and multi-instrumental recordings have appeared in soundtracks for TV, radio and film on major networks and cable stations, in both American and international broadcast markets.

    Andy was also an active studio musician on the New York City scene since the 1980s, appearing as an instrumentalist on numerous projects and recordings with his piano artistry and unique collection of wind, string and percussion instruments from around the world.


    Studio Musician & Producer

  • 1

Click Your Country's Flag To Translate Website

enafsqarhyazeubebgcazh-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi

Recordings

This page contains a multitude of tracks from many of the recordings that have been released over the last 15 years by Andy Wasserman. All tracks feature Andy as composer, arranger, pianist and multi-instrumental performer. Keep scrolling down this page for transcriptions and more recordings.

For starters, here are the most recent album releases of Andy's original music for solo piano, currently available for digital download by track, album or complete discography on BANDCAMP:

Transcriptions Playlist

Andy Wasserman solos, compositions and arrangements for piano TRANSCRIBED from recordings!

The videos in the gallery below allow you to enjoy note-by-note transcriptions as they scroll, synchronized to the audio tracks. Watch, follow and listen! All transcription notation and videos produced by Chris Bandy. Feel free to contact Chris Bandy if you would like to purchase a PDF sheet music copy of any of these transcriptions.

The first video in the playist, 'The Consonant Nucleus', is a split-screen video, with Andy playing live on his Steinway grand piano on the left, while the note-for-note transcription of what he's performing scrolls on the right. You can follow the transcription as you watch him play!


Click TRACK button to get current and upcoming live stream concert updates for Andy Wasserman music events at Bands-In-Town


 

 

Kindred Spirits

Artist: Andy Wasserman
Label: High Harmony Records
Producer: Tommy West
Recorded at: Somewhere In New Jersey Studio, Pottersville, NJ
Recording Engineer: Tommy West and Andy Wasserman
Mixing Engineer: Tommy West and Andy Wasserman
Mastering Engineer: Andy Wasserman at TransMedia Sound & Music
Piano: Mason & Hamlin "BB" grand piano (size: 6' 11.5")
Piano Technician: Damon Falzone

A solo effort featuring Andy's original compositions are arranged, performed and recorded by him. He plays a beautiful Mason & Hamlin BB grand piano, keyboards, World Percussion instruments and Plains Indian flute on this CD.

kindredspirits 350

 

Solo Piano Volume One

Artist: Andy Wasserman
Label: Pyramid Music Library
Producer: Andy Mark, BRG Music
Recorded at: Tullen Sound Recording, Morristown, NJ
Recording Engineer: Skip Tullen
Mastering Engineer: Andy Mark at BRG Music, Norristown, PA 

A solo effort featuring Andy's original compositions and arrangements of themes for TV, film, radio and video. He performs on a vintage Steinway grand piano. Selections from this CD have been used in Primetime TV shows both nationally and internationally by networks that include ABC, NBC, CBS, Lifetime, A & E Network, and The History Channel, among many others.

Pyramid Solo Piano Volume I

 

Universal Beat

Artist: Junglewire (Wasserman and DeCiutiis)
Label: Alternate Mode
Producer: Junglewire
Recorded at: Shaker Road Studios, Chicopee, Massachusettes
Recording Engineer: Wasserman and DeCiutiis
Mixing Engineer: Wasserman and DeCiutiis
Mastering Engineer: William Stahmann at Nutcracker Mastering, Las Cruces, New Mexico 

These original compositions are recorded live without sequencing using 100% electronic instrumentation. Each track tells a story through an eclectic mix of cross-cultural influences and worldbeat soundscapes.

UnivBeatcdCover 350

 

Bead Songs

Artist: Andy Wasserman
Label: TransMedia Sound and Music
Producer: Andy Wasserman
Recorded at: The Barbershop Studios, Lake Hopatcong, NJ
Recording Engineer: Mike Ferretti
Mixing Engineer: Mike Ferretti and Andy Wasserman
Mastering Engineer: Billy Stull at Masterpiece Mastering, South Padre Island, Texas
Piano: Steinway 1924 "M" grand piano ( size: 5'  7" )
Piano Technician: Damon Falzone

An acoustic instrumental collection of original compositions for the Native American flute, featuring solo and ensemble arrangements in both traditional and contemporary styles. All instruments performed by Andy Wasserman.

 beadsongs 350

 

Solo Piano Volume Two

Artist: Andy Wasserman
Label: TWI North America
Producer: Andy Mark, BRG Music
Recorded at: Clinton Studios, New York City
Recording Engineer: Ed Rak
Mastering Engineer: Andy Mark at BRG Music, Norristown, PA 

Wasserman's second in a series of his original compositions for solo piano. He is heard playing a Steinway "D" Concert Grand Piano in the spacious Studio A at Clinton Recording Studio in Manhattan. This piano has some heavy history; it is the classic vintage instrument from the original CBS 30th Street Studio which was used on many landmark recordings including Miles Davis’s "Kind of Blue" and on Glenn Gould’s "Goldberg Variations."

Solo Piano Themes Volume II