انقر فوق علم بلدك لترجمة موقع الويب

enafsqarhyazeubebgcazh-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi

آندي wasserman منفردا البيانو

  • مراجعة يناير 2021 لحفل البث المباشر في مجلة مدينة نيويورك لموسيقى الجاز

    عدد يناير 2021 من سجل الجاز في مدينة نيويورك يحتوي على مراجعة موسيقية كتبها مؤلف وشاعر وموسيقي موسيقى الجاز جون بيتارو آندي واسرمان النجم القطبي بث مباشر حفل بيانو منفرد (13 كانون الأول (ديسمبر) 2020) ، يظهر في قسم NY @ Night جنبًا إلى جنب مع مراجعات الحفلات الموسيقية الأخرى لإدي بالميري وكريستيان ماكبرايد وماثيو شيب في الصفحة 5. The سجل الجاز في مدينة نيويورك هي الجريدة المحلية الوحيدة في المدينة المخصصة لعالم موسيقى الجاز.

    إن النجم القطبي تألفت الحفلة الموسيقية بالكامل من التراكيب الأصلية، بقصد الارتقاء وإلهام المستمع فيما يتعلق بموضوعات الضوء المنبعث من نجم موجه في السماء بالتزامن مع الضوء الداخلي العميق داخل القلب. التراكيب المعروضة هي:
    1) مركزية
    2) منارة
    3) العمل الجماعي
    4) طمأنينة
    5) ذرية
    6) فضفاض
    7) تألق
    8) تكثر

    هذا هو التعليق كما يظهر في المجلة ، متبوعًا بالإصدار النصي فقط:

    NYC Jazz Record Andy Wasserman Review HiRez 300

    خلال الوباء ، كان عازف البيانو آندي واسرمان يقدم حفلات موسيقية حية منتظمة بأذن واحدة من أجل الخصائص العلاجية والشفائية للموسيقى. آخر أعماله (13 ديسمبر) كانت مخصصة لنجوم القطب الشمالي. بالنسبة إلى موسيقى الجازبوس ذات الميول الفلكية ، فهذه حاليًا هي Polaris و Polaris Australis. أنتج واسرمان غزوات في الضوء الساطع ، اللامع ، المحترق ، المغطى بالغيوم ، الجليدي والبعيد ، مع استخدام العبارات المتساقطة على التناغمات المتغيرة والمقبضة على نطاق واسع بالإضافة إلى اللون الأزرق الغارق ، الرنين الرئيسي السابع ، التاسع والحادي عشر. لكن هذا كان بعيدًا عما اعتدنا أن نطلق عليه موسيقى "العصر الجديد". "معًا" ، وهو عمل بطيء ومتعرج ، يستحضر أفكار بيل إيفانز وهيربي هانكوك. في حين أن مشاعر الوحدة يمكن أن تكون ذاتية ، فإن التعقيدات المتدرجة في أعمال واسرمان منسوجة بشكل جميل بشكل غامض تقريبًا. أكثر من ذلك ، فإن الكثير من ذخيرة عازف البيانو مبنية على إتقانه لمفهوم Lydian Chromatic of Tonal Organization لجورج راسل (في الواقع ، تم اعتماد واسرمان من قبل راسل لتعليمها). قدمت "Ataraxia" جودة نمطية أعمق ، تاركة المستمع مع ذلك الشعور الغريب بالخلو الذي ينشأ مع هذه النغمات. حملت هذه القطعة أيضًا دافعًا لا يقل عن كونه يطارد مدى وصولها إلى البساطة. أدرجت أعمال أخرى خطوط جيتار متجولة وحيدة معاكسة لموسيقى الجاز ما بعد الحداثة اليمنى ، مستوحاة من بطاقة إيريك دولفي البريدية الشهيرة لراسل التي تعلن أنه يعمل على "المفهوم الجديد ، ولكن بشعور خارجي". (كتبه جون بيتارو)


     هذا هو الألبوم الموجود على SPOTIFY:

    تعرف على المزيد حول الموسيقى من حفلة البث المباشر POLESTAR واستمع إلى المقطوعات الموسيقية في ألبوم 2021 الجديد على منصات البث الرئيسية وتنزيل الموسيقى الرقمية على هذه الروابط:

    سبوتيفي

    APPLE و iTUNES MUSIC

    موسيقى أمازون

    موسيقى اليوتيوب

    انا القلب راديو

    باندورا

    كل شيء عن ألبومات الجاز


    # NYCJazzRecordMagazineJanuary2021 ، #NewYorkCityJazzRecordConcertReview ، #NYCityJazzRecordNYatNightReview ، #AndyWassermanConcertReview ، #AndyWassermanLiveStreamSoloPiano ، #PoleStarAlbum

  • حفلات البث المباشر الحدث الرئيسي رقم 1: الاحتفال بـ 25 حدثًا متتاليًا من أحداث "تجربة الاستماع" للبيانو المنفرد

    حفلة البث المباشر المخصصة ل "النجم القطبي" كان البث من موقع الويب الخاص بي يوم الأحد ، 13 ديسمبر ، 2020 هو الحفل الخامس والعشرون المتتالي للبيانو المنفرد منذ البداية في 25 يونيو 28. كل يوم أحد ، قدمت "تجربة الاستماع" لجميع الموسيقى الأصلية التي تم إنشاؤها لإلهام الجماهير والارتقاء بهم. العالم. لقد كانت جميعها مجانية (تم قبول التبرعات) ، دون الحاجة إلى تسجيل الدخول أو التسجيل لعرضها. مدة معظم الحفلات ساعة واحدة ، وتتكون من 2020 أغانٍ على الآلات.

    لقد قمت بالتأليف والترتيب والأداء 150 التراكيب الأصلية في مجموعات البث المباشر هذه خلال فترة الستة أشهر هذه. اعرض قائمة قاعدة البيانات الخاصة بهذه المؤلفات في مقالة مدونة مختلفة على هذا الرابط. يتم الالتزام دائمًا بهذه المقطوعات الموسيقية كل أسبوع في قائمة الأغاني لكل حفلة بث مباشر في معرض لوحات نصية أسفل صفحة البث المباشر. هذه لقطة شاشة.

    لقطة شاشة ملاحظات بروغ الحية السابقة

    تم تحرير العديد منها وإتقانها في المسارات التي تم إجراؤها صدر كألبومات (انظر الروابط أدناه).

    خاصتي ترانس ميديا ​​الصوت والموسيقى تتكون معدات الإنتاج من عملية متعددة الكاميرات مع أربع كاميرات فيديو عالية الدقة 1080 بكسل (عدسة بزاوية عريضة 150 درجة عالية الجودة f2.8 / 15.2 مم) موضوعة لعرض الزوايا الجانبية والخلفية والعلوية ولوحة المفاتيح عن قرب بلدي البيانو الكبير شتاينواي، وميكروفون استريو X / Y يتعامل مع مستويات الصوت حتى 120 ديسيبل SPL ، وجهاز تبديل خلاط الفيديو الذي أتحكم فيه مباشرة أثناء أدائي.

    يمكن الوصول إلى صفحة البث المباشر هنا.

    20 من هذه الحفلات مؤرشفة حاليًا ومتاحة للمشاهدة على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع على نفس صفحة البث المباشر ، والموجودة مباشرة أسفل نافذة البث المباشر ، بعنوان "العروض الحية السابقة لآندي " (انظر لقطة الشاشة) بعلامة تبويب قائمة التشغيل ، ويمكن أيضًا عرضها على الصفحة الرئيسية لموقع الويب الخاص بي. هذا اللون الأزرق قائمة التشغيل تتيح القائمة المنسدلة لعلامات التبويب في الزاوية العلوية اليمنى من النافذة لأي شخص تحديد ومشاهدة إعادة تشغيل لحفل موسيقي بأكمله في أي وقت يختاره.

    تسمية نافذة أرشيف الحفلات الموسيقية السابقة


    A جرة نصيحة افتراضية يتيح نظام التبرع للمشاهدين الفرصة للمساعدة في دعم الموسيقى الحية وتكاليف توفير حفلات بث احترافية. يوجد رابط زر PayPal الآمن وطريقة الدفع ببطاقة الائتمان أعلاه مباشرةً نافذة البث المباشر للفيديو. تبدو هكذا:

    لقطة شاشة Live Stream Virtual Tip Jar

    إرسال الكثير من الامتنان والتقدير الصادق لكل مشاهد الماضي والحاضر والمستقبل
    الذين ساعدوا في تعويض عملي بتبرعاتهم باستخدام علبة التلميح الافتراضية هذه.


    يتم تحديث حفلاتي الموسيقية الحالية والمستقبلية كل أسبوع على العديد من مواقع الحفلات الموسيقية الاحترافية الشهيرة والمعتمدة.

    انقر فوق الرابط أدناه وقم بالتسجيل لتتبع حفلاتي الموسيقية مع الحصول على تحديثات الإخطار في كل حفلة موسيقية مستقبلية:

    العصابات في المدينة

    سونغكيك

    جاز بالقرب منك

    نشر أحداث Google لصالح Andy WASSERMAN

    دليل GIGS

    الأحداث في PrivateLessons.com


    يمكنك الاستمتاع بالمقطوعات الموسيقية الصوتية للتركيبات الأصلية وعروض البيانو المنفردة من أول 25 حفلة موسيقية تم بثها أو عرضها أو شراؤها كتنزيلات رقمية من خلال متابعتي في منصات البيع بالتجزئة والبث المباشر للموسيقى عبر الإنترنت:

    APPLE MUSIC و iTUNES

    سبوتيفي

    باندكامب

    قناة يوتيوب

    ساوند كلاود

    AMAZON


    بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يحبون التحليلات ، إليك خلاصة العدد الإجمالي لإحصاءات 25 حفلة موسيقية من مزود خدمة استضافة البث من 28 يونيو حتى 13 ديسمبر 2020:

    1,093،XNUMX المشاهدات ١٤
    233 مشاهد
    185 ساعة شوهد
    163 موقعًا


    من الجدير بالذكر أن النية داخل هذه الحفلات كانت واحدة من شفاء الموسيقى الشامل في محاولة لمنح المستمعين فرصة للاسترخاء وببساطة "أن يكونوا" علاجًا سمعيًا وفنيًا لهذه الأوقات العصيبة للغاية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، منحتني المقطوعات الموسيقية أثناء البث المباشر فرصة رائعة لعرضها عمل حياتي as صدى الجاذبية اللونية، كما علمني من قبل مرشدي ومؤلف "مفهوم Lydian Chromatic للتنظيم النغمي - فن وعلم الجاذبية اللونية" جورج راسيلإلى جانب الأساس التقني والعاطفي والإيقاعي الذي قدمه لي والدي الموسيقيان دويك ميتشل و بابا لادجي كامارا.


    إليك مراجعة جديدة تمامًا في سجل الجاز في مدينة نيويورك إصدار يناير 2021. (هذه هي جاز جازيت المحلية الوحيدة في مدينة نيويورك!) الاستعراض الذي كتبه مؤلف موسيقى الجاز والشاعر والموسيقي جون بيتارو يعرض تفاصيل حفل البث المباشر لـ "PoleStar" (13 ديسمبر 2020) ، وظهر في الصفحة 5 في NY @ Night الجزء. لعرض نسخة من البث المباشر لمراجعة الحفلة: أضغط على هذا الرابط.

    تم نشر مراجعة إيجابية سابقة بعد حفلة 21 نوفمبر 2020 ؛ حفل موسيقي لجمع الأموال لمتجر الأغذية الطبيعية في مقاطعة ساسكس. يمكنك أن تقرأ عنها في منشور المدونة السابق هذا هنا.


    فيما يلي قائمة تشغيل لبعض حفلات البث المباشر التي قمت بتحميلها على قناتي على YouTube:

    لأولئك منكم الذين يقرؤون مقالة المدونة هذه والذين لم يراجعوا بعد إحدى حفلات البث المباشر الخاصة بي ، لا تتردد في الانضمام إلي في المستقبل. ويمكنك الآن أن تحجز لي لتقديم عروضك الخاصة والشخصية حفلات البث المباشر المخصصة!

    وأشكركم على انضمامكم إليّ في "تجربة الاستماع" سلسلة الحفلات الأسبوعية المباشرة.

     أندي واسرمان Livestream Top Image comp



    #andywassermanlivestreamconcerts ، #Solopianolivestream ، #andywassermancompositions ، #andywassermanrecordings ، #musicalartistandywasserman

Click Your Country's Flag To Translate Website

enafsqarhyazeubebgcazh-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi

andy wasserman solo piano

  • January 2021 Review of Live Stream Concert in The New York City Jazz Record Magazine

    The January, 2021 issue of The New York City Jazz Record features a music review written by Jazz author, poet and musician John Pietaro of Andy Wasserman's PoleStar live stream solo piano concert (December 13, 2020), appearing in the NY@Night section alongside other concert reviews of Eddie Palmieri, Christian McBride and Matthew Shipp on page 5. The NYC Jazz Record is the city's only homegrown gazette devoted to the music world of Jazz.

    The PoleStar concert consisted entirely of original compositions, presented with the intention to uplift and inspire the listener in relation to the themes of the light emanating from a guiding star in the sky in conjunction with the internal light deep within the heart. Compositions presented are:
    1) Centrality
    2) Lighthouse
    3) Togetherness
    4) Ataraxia
    5) Progeny
    6) Loose
    7) Effulgence
    8) Abound

    Here's the review as it appears in the magazine, followed by the text-only version:

    NYC Jazz Record Andy Wasserman Review HiRez 300

    During the pandemic, pianist Andy Wasserman has been presenting regular live-stream concerts with one ear toward the therapeutic, healing qualities of music. His latest (Dec. 13th) was dedicated to northern Pole Stars; for astronomy-leaning jazzbos, these are currently Polaris and Polaris Australis. Wasserman produced forays into the bright, the glimmering, the burning, the clouded-over, icy and distant, with use of falling phrases over shifting, widely gripped harmonies as well as blues-drenched, ringing major sevenths, ninths and elevenths. But this was far from what we used to call ‘new age’ music. “Togetherness”, a slow, meandering work, conjured thoughts of Bill Evans and Herbie Hancock. While feelings of unity can be subjective, the rolling complexities in Wasserman’s works are beautifully, almost mystically woven together. More so, much of the pianist’s repertoire is built on his mastery of George Russell’s Lydian Chromatic Concept of Tonal Organization (indeed, Wasserman was certified by Russell to teach it). “Ataraxia” offered the most profound modal quality, leaving the listener with that odd feeling of hollowness that arises with such tonalities. This piece also carried a motive nothing short of haunting in its reach for simplicity. Other works incorporated lonesome, roving basslines opposite right-hand postmodern jazz, one inspired by Eric Dolphy’s iconic postcard to Russell proclaiming that he’s working on “the new concept, but with an outward-bound feeling.” (written by John Pietaro)


     Here's the album on SPOTIFY:

    Learn more about the music from the POLESTAR live stream concert and hear the tracks on a new 2021 album on major streaming and digital music download platforms at these links:

    SPOTIFY

    APPLE and iTUNES MUSIC

    AMAZON MUSIC

    YOUTUBE MUSIC

    iHEART RADIO

    PANDORA

    ALL ABOUT JAZZ ALBUMS


    #NYCJazzRecordMagazineJanuary2021, #NewYorkCityJazzRecordConcertReview, #NYCityJazzRecordNYatNightReview, #AndyWassermanConcertReview, #AndyWassermanLiveStreamSoloPiano, #PoleStarAlbum

  • LIVE STREAM CONCERTS MILESTONE #1: Celebrating 25 Consecutive Solo Piano "Listening Experience" events

    The live stream concert dedicated to "PoleStar" broadcast from my website on Sunday, December 13th, 2020 was the 25th consecutive solo piano concert since the inception on June 28th, 2020. Each and every Sunday I have presented "The Listening Experience" of all original music created to inspire and uplift audiences around the world. They have all been free-of-charge (donations accepted), with no log in or registration needed to view. The majority of concerts are one hour in length, consisting of 8 instrumental songs.

    I've composed, arranged and performed over 150 original compositions in these live streams during this six-month period.  View the database list of these compositions in different blog article AT THIS LINK. These compositions are always complied each week in the song set list for each live stream concert in a gallery of text panels on the bottom of the live stream page. Here's a screen shot.

    previous live perf prog notes screenshot

    Many of these have been edited and mastered into tracks which have been released as albums (see links below).

    My own TransMedia Sound & Music production equipment consists of a multi-camera process with four 1080p HD video cameras (High-quality 150° wide-angle lens of f2.8/15.2 mm) positioned to view the side, back, overhead and keyboard close-up angles of my Steinway grand piano, a X/Y stereo microphone handling sound levels up to 120 dB SPL, and a video mixer switch device that I control live while I am performing.

    The live stream page can be accessed HERE.

    20 of these concerts are currently archived and available to watch 24/7 on the same live stream page, located directly below the live stream window, labeled "Andy's Previous Live Performances" (see screen shot) with a playlist tab, and is also viewable on the home page of my website. That blue PLAYLIST tab drop-down menu in the upper-right corner of the window allows anyone to select and watch a replay of an entire concert anytime they choose.

    previous concerts archive window label


    A Virtual Tip Jar donation system allows viewers the opportunity to help support live music and the costs to provide professional streaming concerts. The secure PayPal and credit card payment method button link is located directly above the live streaming video window. It looks like this:

    Live Stream Virtual Tip Jar screenshot

    Sending much gratitude and sincere appreciation to each and every past, present and future viewer
    who has helped compensate my work with their donations using this Virtual Tip Jar.


    My current and future concerts are updated every week on many popular and established professional concert events websites.

    Click a link below and sign up to track my concerts with get notification updates on every future concert:

    BANDS-IN-TOWN

    SONGKICK

    JAZZ-NEAR-YOU

    GOOGLE EVENTS POST FOR ANDY WASSERMAN

    GIGS GUIDE

    EVENTS at PrivateLessons.com


    You can enjoy the audio music tracks of original compositions and solo piano performances from these first 25 concerts streamed, viewed or purchased as digital downloads by following me at these major online music retail and streaming platforms:

    APPLE MUSIC and iTUNES

    SPOTIFY

    BANDCAMP

    YOUTUBE CHANNEL

    SOUNDCLOUD

    AMAZON


    For those of you that like analytics, here's the rundown of the total number of 25 concerts statistics from the stream hosting service provider from June 28 through December 13, 2020:

    1,093   Views
    233      Viewers
    185      Hours watched
    163      Websites


    It is worth noting that the intention within these concerts has been one of holistic music healing in an effort to give the listeners a chance to relax and simply "be" as an aural and artistic antidote of these very stressful and difficult times. Additionally, the compositions during these live streams have given me a wonderful opportunity to showcase my life's work as the resonance of tonal gravity, as taught to me by my mentor and author of "The Lydian Chromatic Concept of Tonal Organization - the art and science of tonal gravity" George Russellalong with the technical, emotional and rhythmic foundation given me by my musical parents Dwike Mitchell and Papa Ladji Camara.


    Here's a brand-new review in the New York City Jazz Record January 2021 issue. (This is New York City's only homegrown Jazz Gazette!) The review, written by Jazz author, poet and musician John Pietaro details my "PoleStar" live stream concert (December 13, 2020), and appearing on page 5 in the NY@Night section. To view a copy of the live stream concert review: CLICK THIS LINK.

    An earlier positive review was posted after my November 21, 2020 concert; a benefit concert to raise money for the Sussex County Food Coop Natural Foods Store. You can read about it on this earlier blog post HERE.


    Here's a playlist of some of the Live Stream concerts I uploaded to my YouTube Channel:

    To those of you reading this blog article who have not yet checked out one of my live stream concerts, please feel free to join me in the future. And you can now book me to present your very own, private, personalized CUSTOM LIVE STREAM CONCERTS!

    And THANK YOU for joining me for "The Listening Experience" Live Stream Weekly Concert Series.

     Andy Wasserman Livestream Top Image comp



    #andywassermanlivestreamconcerts, #solopianolivestream, #andywassermancompositions, #andywassermanrecordings, #musicalartistandywasserman