• أندي واسرمان

    عازف البيانو ، معلم ، مؤلف ، فنان تسجيل ، أخصائي موسيقى عالمي ، منتج

    الشريحة s01

    يعتمد عازف البيانو والمدرس آندي واسرمان على مجموعة متنوعة بشكل مذهل من الخبرات في صناعة الموسيقى. ظهرت مؤلفاته الأصلية وترتيباته وعروضه الموسيقية على العديد من التسجيلات والموسيقى التصويرية للإنتاج التلفزيوني والإذاعي والأفلام على شبكات NBC و CBS و ABC ، ​​بالإضافة إلى محطات تلفزيون الكابل التي تشمل A & E و The Lifetime Network و The History Channel و The Travel Channel و TBS و Nickelodeon و The Turner Network و QVC و The Learning Channel.

    على الصعيد الدولي ، تم سماع أعماله على شاشة التلفزيون والسينما والإذاعة المنتجة في جميع أنحاء العالم في دول تشمل اليابان والأرجنتين وكندا وهونغ كونغ وإيطاليا وفنلندا وهولندا والنرويج وأيرلندا وأستراليا والبرازيل وأستراليا وبلجيكا والتشيكية جمهورية المكسيك ، جنوب أفريقيا ، إسبانيا ، المملكة المتحدة وفرنسا.


    عن الفنان

> <
  • 1

انقر فوق علم بلدك لترجمة موقع الويب

enafsqarhyazeubebgcazh-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi

عن اندي

موسيقي او عازف: ملحن ، منظم ، فنان التسجيل, مؤدي معلم ، منتج
الادوات: بيانو ، لوحات المفاتيح ، موسيقى عالمية (رياح ~ وتر ~ إيقاع) ، طبول ، جهير كهربائي
PRODUCTION: مالك الاستوديو ، تصميم الصوت ، منشئ محتوى الوسائط المتعددة ، موسيقي الاستوديو

الأنماط والأنواع: موسيقى الجاز, موسيقى عالمية (أفريقية ، وآسيوية ، وشرق أوسطية ، وأمريكية أصلية ، ولاتينية وأفرو-كوبية ، وأمريكا الجنوبية) ، شفاء الموسيقى الشاملة, Fusion و Funk و Hip-Hop و Electronica و Blues and Boogie و New Age و Gospel و Adult المعاصرة وموضوعات التلفزيون / الراديو والويب والوسائط الرقمية والشركات.

اندياسرمانيعتمد عازف البيانو والنيويوركي الأصلي آندي واسرمان على مجموعة متنوعة بشكل مذهل من الخبرات في صناعة الموسيقى. أصله التراكيب والترتيبات و عروض مفيدة على العديد من التسجيلات والموسيقى التصويرية للإنتاج التلفزيوني والإذاعي والأفلام ظهرت على شبكات NBC و CBS و ABC ، ​​بالإضافة إلى محطات تلفزيون الكابل التي تشمل A & E و The Lifetime Network و The History Channel و The Travel Channel و TBS و Nickelodeon و The Turner الشبكة و QVC والقناة التعليمية. على الصعيد الدولي ، تم الاستماع إلى أعماله في التلفزيون والأفلام والراديو المنتجة في جميع أنحاء العالم في دول تشمل اليابان والأرجنتين وكندا وهونغ كونغ وإيطاليا وفنلندا وهولندا والنرويج وأيرلندا وأستراليا والبرازيل وأستراليا وبلجيكا والتشيك. الجمهورية والمكسيك وجنوب أفريقيا وإسبانيا والمملكة المتحدة وفرنسا.

استوديو إنتاج واسرمان وعلامة التسجيلات المستقلة ترانس ميديا ​​الصوت والموسيقى هي وسيلته الرئيسية لمهام الإنتاج ، من الدرجات الداخلية والتحرير الرقمي وإتقان تطوير محتوى الوسائط المتعددة. يشمل عملاء الشركات منذ عام 1987 AT&T و IBM و Panasonic و Mastercard و Sanofi-Winthrop Pharmaceuticals و Atlantic Mutual Insurance و Prentice-Hall و Mayo Clinic و Castrol Motor Oil و Altered Image و Time-Life Music و Digital Cable Radio و New York Communications و برايم للإنتاج. كان أحد مؤسسي القرص المضغوط التفاعلي للموسيقى العالمية Beat of the Blue Planet ، وهو قرص عام 1995 تم إنتاجه لصالح شركة برامج الموسيقى Opcode Interactive. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، كان Andy نشطًا للغاية في العمل في مجال شفاء الموسيقى الشاملة (الأساليب العلاجية للموسيقى) في الأماكن الخاصة والعامة منذ عام 1974.


انقر فوق الزر TRACK للحصول على تحديثات البث المباشر الحالية والقادمة لأحداث Andy Wasserman الموسيقية في Bands-In-Town


نظارات AWsungLRGweb

 

يمتلك آندي واسرمان العديد من الأقراص المدمجة وألبومات التنزيل الرقمية الخاصة به المؤلفات والترتيبات والعروض المسجلة تم إصداره في الولايات المتحدة على مدار العشرين عامًا الماضية على ملصقات مختلفة. تتضمن الألقاب أرواحًا متقاربة ، ونغمة عالمية ، وأغاني خرز ، وبيت القلب ، ويلعب آندي واسرمان الجزء الأول والثاني ، و TONAL GRAVITY POEMS ، المجلد الأول ، كونكورد ، المقاييس العمودية السبعة ، اللمعان ، المشي في التوازن ، الصوت ، الطفولة والزهور.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، عمل بيانو فردي فريد ومتطور تم إنتاجه على أقراص مضغوطة خاصة بمكتبة التلفزيون / الأفلام الموسيقية كمؤلف موسيقي ومنظم وعازف ، تم توزيعه في جميع أنحاء العالم بواسطة كل من مكتبة Pyramid Music (SOLO PIANO ، المجلد 1) ومكتبة أمريكا الشمالية TWI (SOLO PIANO ، المجلد 2 ) من خلال صفقات الترخيص مع Premier Radio Network.

واسرمان شركة النشر أندرو روي ميوزيك لديه كتالوج من 35 من مؤلفاته الأصلية التي تم تسجيلها وإصدارها للتوزيع في جميع أنحاء العالم. يحتفظ BMI بفهرس من 73 عملاً منشورًا مع Wasserman ككاتب أغاني وملحن. دخل آندي سوق تنزيلات التسجيلات الرقمية والبث المباشر في يونيو 2007. ترتيب ترخيصه لعام 2020 من خلال TuneCore وإعادة النشر يبيع ويشغل موسيقاه من خلال Google Play و YouTube Music و Spotify و Apple Music و Alibaba و Amazon Music و AMI Entertainment و Anghami و Boomplay و Deezer و Facebook و Instagram و iHeartRadio و Claro Música و KKBox و MelonPlus و Napster و NetEase و Pandora Plus و Resso و Saavn و Shazam و Sound Exchange و Tencent و Tidal و TikTok و Twitch و VK و Yandex و MediaNet و Simfy Africa و VerveLife ، Gracenote، 7digital، Spinlet، Neurotic Media، Target Music، Claromusica، Zvooq، 8Tracks، Q.sic، Kuack، PlayNetwork، Touchtunes، Music Island، Joox، TimMusic، SoundTrack Your Brand، Zed + and Gaana.


AWstoneMandalaWEBبدأ واسرمان في الأداء في سن الحادية عشرة كعازف هاموند B11 للخدمات الدينية ، وعازف فرقة الكشافة في مدينة نيويورك ، وعازف الطبال في فرقة موسيقى الروك في المدرسة الإعدادية ، وعازف الإيقاع الأوركسترالي في المدرسة الثانوية. ظهر في المقام الأول كعازف بيانو في الحفلات الموسيقية والنوادي منذ عام 3.تجربة الموسيقى العالمية"تم تقديم عروض موسيقية متعددة الثقافات في شكل عروض موسيقية وورش عمل تعليمية في الآلاف منها المهرجانات والمدارس والكليات والجامعات والمتاحف ومختلف المؤسسات العامة والخاصة منذ عام 1979. شمل تمثيله الإداري وكالات Young Audiences (فصول ولاية كونيتيكت وماساتشوستس) ، ومهرجان الموسيقى ، وجمهور المستشفيات ، و Jumpstart ، و BOCES ، و Morris Arts.

قام بتدريس فصول الماجستير كفنان زائر زائر في كلية بيركلي للموسيقى ، جامعة ولاية تكساس الشمالية ، كلية ديلمار - كوربوس كريستي ، تكساس ، معهد نيو إنجلاند للموسيقى ، جامعة جورجيا ، كلية جيرسي سيتي الحكومية ، وفي جمعية الفنون الإيقاعية المؤتمرات الدولية السنوية في ناشفيل (1996) ولوس أنجلوس (1997). إنه واحد من قلة من معلمي الموسيقى المحترفين المعتمدين مباشرة من NEA Jazz Master وزميل MacArthur George Russell للتدريس مفهوم Lydian Chromatic للتنظيم النغمي - فن وعلم الجاذبية اللونية. يتمثل الهدف الأساسي لواسرمان في الحفاظ على سلامة وأصالة ونقاء عمل حياة جورج راسل من خلال تكريس نقل ابتكاراته القيمة بشكل صريح حيث قصد راسل وزوجته أليس نوربري راسل مشاركته - وبالتالي احترام وتكريم إرثه الضخم للأجيال القادمة .

أمضى Wasserman عقودًا في التعاون مع العديد من الأشخاص المختلفين الراقصين وشركات الرقص ، مؤلفون ومرافقون. كان مديرًا موسيقيًا و / أو قام بتدريس الدورة من كتابه / قرص مضغوط بعنوان "موسيقى للراقصين" في مهرجانات الرقص في جميع أنحاء الولايات المتحدة مثل The Rhythm Explosion (Boseman ، Montana) ومدينة نيويورك "Tap City" و St. مهرجان الحنفية.


انقر لمعرفة المزيد عن خلفية Andy التعليمية والمهنية Andy Wasserman على موقع ALL ABOUT JAZZ

اضغط هنا للاتصال بـ Andy عبر الهاتف أو عن طريق إرسال بريد إلكتروني من هذا الموقع.

هل تريد أن اول من يعلم بآخر التطورات بالمهرجان؟ على قناة الفيديو الرسمية لـ Andy Wasserman على YOUTUBE.

أخبار محدثة: مقابلة حديثة متعمقة مع أندي واسرمان حول عمل حياته في الموسيقى تظهر في مجلة JAZZ MONTHLY. شاهد المقابلة والرابط في الصفحة الرئيسية لمجلة Jazz الشهرية على عنوان URL هذا: JAZZMONTHLY.COM أو انتقل مباشرة إلى المقالة الكاملة في هذه الصفحة: JAZZMONTHLY.COM/ANDY-WASSERMAN

1 يوليو 2020 - أخبار محدثة: يبدأ Andy Wasserman حفلات موسيقية حية أسبوعية كل يوم أحد الساعة 7:00 مساءً بالتوقيت الشرقي. انقر هذا LINK لعرض الحفلات الموسيقية الحالية والسابقة. رجاء تتبع آخر مواعيد تقويم حفلات البث المباشر على جدول أحداث الحفلات الموسيقية BANDS-IN-TOWN:

حفلات آندي واسرمان بث مباشر

19 أيلول (سبتمبر) 2020 - آخر الأخبار: أحدث إصدارات ألبومات Andy Wasserman للموسيقى الأصلية للبيانو المنفرد متاحة الآن على باندكامب.

انقر فوق الزر "متابعة" للانضمام إلى مجتمع مستمعي Andy على Bandcamp:

تحقق من أفضل مواقع الموسيقى هذه للاستماع إلى موسيقى Andy Wasserman المتدفقة:

سبوتيفي

موسيقى APPLE و iTunes

برنامج SOUNDCLOUD PRO

موسيقى الأمازون الرقمية

موسيقى اليوتيوب

ملخص الخلفية التعليمية

ملخص معلومات أساسية حول التدريس

 نتائج بحث Google لشهر نوفمبر 2020 عن Andy Wasserman (فنان موسيقي):

نتائج بحث Google 15 تشرين الثاني (نوفمبر) أعلى الصفحة Andy Wasserman

مقسم 2

• Andy Wasserman

    Pianist, Educator, Composer, Recording Artist, World Music Specialist, Producer

    slide s01

    Pianist & teacher, Andy Wasserman draws on an astonishingly diverse range of experiences in the music industry. His original compositions, arrangements and instrumental performances on many recordings and soundtracks for TV, Radio and Film productions have appeared on the NBC, CBS and ABC networks, as well as Cable TV stations that include A & E, The Lifetime Network, The History Channel, The Travel Channel, TBS, Nickelodeon, The Turner Network, QVC and The Learning Channel.

    Internationally, his work has been heard on TV, film and radio produced around the world in countries that include Japan, Argentina, Canada, Hong Kong, Italy, Finland, the Netherlands, Norway, Ireland, Australia, Brazil, Australia, Belgium, Czech Republic, Mexico, South Africa, Spain, United Kingdom and France.


    About the Artist

  • 1

Click Your Country's Flag To Translate Website

enafsqarhyazeubebgcazh-CNzh-TWhrcsdanlettlfifrglkadeelhtiwhihuisidgaitjakolvltmkmsmtnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvicyyi

About Andy

MUSICIAN: Composer, Arranger, Recording Artist, Performer, Educator, Producer
INSTRUMENTS: Piano, Keyboards, World Music (wind~string~percussion), Drums, Electric Bass
PRODUCTION: Studio Owner, Sound Design, Multimedia Content Creator, Studio Musician

STYLES & GENRES: Jazz, World Music (African, Asian, Middle East, Native American, Latin & Afro-Cuban, South American), Fusion, Funk, Hip-Hop, Electronica, Blues and Boogie, New Age, Gospel, Adult Contemporary, Television/Radio themes, Web & Digital Media, Corporate.

andywassermanPianist and native New Yorker Andy Wasserman draws on an astonishingly diverse range of experiences in the music industry. His original compositions, arrangements and instrumental performances on many recordings and soundtracks for TV, Radio and Film productions have appeared on the NBC, CBS and ABC networks, as well as Cable TV stations that include A & E, The Lifetime Network, The History Channel, The Travel Channel, TBS, Nickelodeon, The Turner Network, QVC and The Learning Channel. Internationally, his work has been heard on TV, film and radio produced around the world in countries that include Japan, Argentina, Canada, Hong Kong, Italy, Finland, the Netherlands, Norway, Ireland, Australia, Brazil, Australia, Belgium, Czech Republic, Mexico, South Africa, Spain, United Kingdom and France.

Wasserman's production studio and Indie record label TransMedia Sound & Music is his main vehicle for production assignments, from in-house scores and digital editing & mastering to multimedia content development. Corporate clients since 1987 have included AT&T, IBM, Panasonic, Mastercard, Sanofi-Winthrop Pharmaceuticals, Atlantic Mutual Insurance, Prentice-Hall, The Mayo Clinic, Castrol Motor Oil, Altered Image, Time-Life Music, Digital Cable Radio, New York Communications and Prime Productions. He is co-creator of the world music Beat of the Blue Planet interactive CD-ROM, a ground-breaking 1995 disc produced for the music software company Opcode Interactive, and has been working with the therapeutic and healing modalities of music in private and public forums since 1974.

AWsunglassesLRGweb

 

Andy Wasserman has had numerous CDs and digital download albums of his compositions, arrangements and performances released in the USA over the last 20 years on different labels. Titles include KINDRED SPIRITS, UNIVERSAL BEAT, BEAD SONGS, HOUSE OF THE HEART, ANDY WASSERMAN PLAYS THE BLUES Volumes One and Two, TONAL GRAVITY POEMS Volume One, CONCORD, THE SEVEN VERTICAL SCALES, LUMINOSITY, WALK IN BALANCE, SONIC ARCHITECTURE, PATHWAYS, and CHILDHOOD.

Additionally, his unique and sophisticated thematic solo piano work has been produced on special edition TV/Film Music Library CDs as composer, arranger and instrumentalist, distributed around the world by both the Pyramid Music Library (SOLO PIANO, Vol. 1) and the TWI North American Library (SOLO PIANO, Vol. 2) through licensing deals with Premier Radio Network.

Wasserman's publishing company Andrew Roy Music has a catalog of 35 of his original compositions that have been recorded and released for worldwide distribution. BMI maintains a catalog of 73 published works with Wasserman as songwriter & composer. Andy entered the digital recording downloads and streaming market in June 2007. His 2020 licensing arrangement through TuneCore and Repost sells and plays his music through Google Play, YouTube Music, Spotify, Apple Music, Alibaba, Amazon Music, AMI Entertainment, Anghami, Boomplay, Deezer, Facebook, Instagram, iHeartRadio, Claro Música, KKBox, MelonPlus, Napster, NetEase, Pandora Plus, Resso, Saavn, Shazam, Sound Exchange, Tencent,Tidal, TikTok, Twitch, VK, Yandex, MediaNet, Simfy Africa, VerveLife, Gracenote, 7digital, Spinlet, Neurotic Media, Target Music, Claromusica, Zvooq, 8Tracks,Q.sic, Kuack, PlayNetwork, Touchtunes, Music Island, Joox, TimMusic, SoundTrack Your Brand, Zed+ and Gaana.

Wasserman began performing regularly at age 11 as a Hammond B3 organ player for religious services, a New York City Boy Scout Troop marching band snare drummer, a drummer in a Middle School rock band and an orchestral percussionist in High School. He has appeared primarily as a pianist in concerts and clubs since 1971. His original World Music multi-cultural productions have been presented as concert performances and teaching workshops in thousands of festivals, schools, colleges and universities, museums and various public and private institutions since 1979. His arts-in-education management and representation has included the premier national agencies of Young Audiences (Connecticut and Massachusettes state chapters), Festival of Music, Hospitals Audiences, Jumpstart, BOCES and Morris Arts.

He has taught master classes as a visiting guest artist at Berklee College of Music, North Texas State University, Delmar College - Corpus Cristi, TX, New England Conservatory of Music, University of Georgia, Jersey City State College, and at the Percussive Arts Society International annual conferences in Nashville (1996) and Los Angeles (1997). He is one of only a few professional music educators certified directly by NEA Jazz Master and MacArthur Fellow George Russell to teach The Lydian Chromatic Concept of Tonal Organization - the art and science of Tonal Gravity (The LCCOTO).

Wasserman has spent decades in collaboration with a many different dancers and dance companies, acting as composer and accompanist. He was musical director and/or taught the course from his Book/CD "Music For Dancers" at dance festivals around the US such as The Rhythm Explosion (Boseman, Montana), The New York City "Tap City"  and the St. Louis Tap Festival.

Click to learn more about Andy's educational and professional background Andy Wasserman at the ALL ABOUT JAZZ website

CLICK HERE to contact Andy via phone or by sending an email from this website.

Visit Andy Wasserman's official video channel on YOUTUBE.

UPDATED NEWS: a recent in-depth interview with Andy Wasserman on his life's work in music appears in JAZZ MONTHLY Magazine. View the interview and link on the home page of Jazz Monthly at this URL: JAZZMONTHLY.COM or go directly to the full article at this page: JAZZMONTHLY.COM/ANDY-WASSERMAN

JULY 1, 2020 - UPDATED NEWS: Andy Wasserman begins weekly Live Streamed Concerts each Sunday at 7:00pm Eastern Time. Click THIS LINK to view current and past concerts. You can view the latest Live Stream Concert on SONGKICK:

Andy Wasserman Live Stream Concerts

SEPTEMBER 19, 2020 - UPDATED NEWS: Andy Wasserman's latest album releases of original music for solo piano are now available on BANDCAMP.

Click the Follow button to join Andy's community of listeners on Bandcamp:

Check out these top music sites to listen to Andy Wasserman's streaming music:

SPOTIFY

APPLE MUSIC AND iTUNES

SOUNDCLOUD PRO

AMAZON DIGITAL MUSIC

YOUTUBE MUSIC

EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND SUMMARY

  • Bachelor of Music degree from New England Conservatory of Music, Boston.
  • Studied abroad at University and L'Academie des Musique in Sion, Switzerland.
  • Graduate studies in Music Therapy at New York University.
  • Attended The High School of Music and Art and The Metropolitan Music School in Manhattan.
  • Mentored through intensive, long-term private study by:
    • Dwike Mitchell - piano
    • George Russell - composition, Lydian Chromatic Concept of Tonal Organization (The LCCOTO)
    • Papa Ladji Camara - jembe (West African drumming)
    • Jeannette Giguere - classical piano
    • Anne Dodge - classical and jazz piano

TEACHING BACKGROUND SUMMARY

AWstoneMandalaWEB

  • Private music teacher and mentor for 40 years; 2020 roster of over 25 students per week via online SKYPE lessons.
  • Visiting artist giving master classes at Universities, Colleges and Festivals throughout the United States.
  • Presenting master classes, workshops, teacher-training and performing concerts as an arts-in-education curriculum specialist in over 2000 schools, working with K-12 grade students and teachers since 1979.
  • Certified Instructor of George Russell's Lydian Chromatic Concept of Tonal Organization; providing lessons and seminars since 1982.
  • Creator of PIANO LESSON CITY, an online private lesson music school specializing in customized and personalized instruction for all ages, all levels and all styles

 

divider 2